Regular Online Yoga Classes

Regular Online Yoga Classes

Dates Including:

February:

Tuesday Feb. 26: 17.30 – 18.45
Thursday Feb. 28: 17.30 – 18.45

March:

Tuesday Mar. 5: 17.30 – 18.45
Thursday Mar. 7: 17.30 – 18.45
Tuesday Mar. 12: 17.30 – 18.45
Thursday Mar. 14: 17.30 – 18.45
Tuesday Mar. 19: 17.30 – 18.45
Thursday Mar. 21: 17.30 – 18.45
Tuesday Mar. 26: 17.30 – 18.45
Thursday Mar. 28: 17.30 – 18.45

April:

Tuesday Apr. 2: 16.30 – 17.45
Thursday Apr. 4: 16.30 – 17.45
Tuesday Apr. 9: 16.30 – 17.45
Thursday Apr. 11: 16.30 – 17.45
Tuesday Apr. 16: 16.30 – 17.45
Thursday Apr. 18: 16.30 – 17.45
Tuesday Apr. 23: 16.30 – 17.45
Thursday Apr. 25: 16.30 – 17.45
Tuesday Apr. 30: 16.30 – 17.45

May:

Thursday May 2: 16.30 – 17.45
Tuesday May 7: 16.30 – 17.45
Thursday May 9: 16.30 – 17.45
Tuesday May 14: 16.30 – 17.45
Thursday May 16: 16.30 – 17.45
Tuesday May 21: 16.30 – 17.45
Thursday May 23: 16.30 – 17.45
Tuesday May 28: 16.30 – 17.45
Thursday May 30: 16.30 – 17.45

June:

Tuesday June 4: 16.30 – 17.45
Thursday June 6: 16.30 – 17.45
Tuesday June 11: 16.30 – 17.45
Thursday June 13: 16.30 – 17.45
Tuesday June 18: 16.30 – 17.45
Thursday June 20: 16.30 – 17.45
Tuesday June 25: 16.30 – 17.45
Thursday June 27: 16.30 – 17.45

regular yoga

Sign up here


    Purchase Tickets

    uayicRegular Online Yoga Classes